Staff Directory

Cindi Morrison  
Director  
352-291-4455, ext. 1820  
morrisoc@cf.edu  
   
Victoria Billig  
Assistant Director of Museum Operations  
352-291-4455, ext.1294  
billigv@cf.edu  
   
Paul Arthur  
Chief Preparator  
352-291-4455, ext. 1833  
arthurp@cf.edu  
   
Kathleen Balboni  
Coordinator of Finance Services  
352-291-4455, ext.1842  
balbonik@cf.edu  
   
Jen Boys  
Graphic Design, Web and Public Relations Coordinator  
352-291-4455, ext.1835  
boysj@cf.edu@cf.edu  
   
Russell Days  
Coordinator of Facilities  
352-291-4455, ext.1838  
daysr@cf.edu  
   
Marie Fielding  
Education Assistant  
ext.1558  
fieldinm@cf.edu  
   
Ruth Grim  
Curator of Exhibitions  
ext.1837  
grimr@cf.edu  
   
Colleen Harper  
Membership Manager/Special Events  
ext.1831  
harperc@cf.edu  
   
Keith Jenkins  
Security Office  
ext.1623  
jenkinsk@cf.edu  
   
Mary Moore  
Museum Educator  
ext.1613  
moorem@cf.edu  
   
David Reutter  
Registrar  
ext.1605  
reutterd@cf.edu  
   
Lara Sundberg  
Visitor Services & Appleton Store Manager  
ext.1836  
sundberl@cf.edu  
   
   
For general museum information contact:  
Joyce Orme  
Staff Assistant III  
ext.1834  
ormej@cf.edu