Staff Directory

  • Victoria Billig
  • Assistant Director of
  • Museum Operations, ext. 1294
  • billigv@cf.edu
  • Colleen Harper
  • Manager Membership/Special Events, ext. 1831
  • harperc@cf.edu
  • Jen Boys
  • Graphic Design, Web
  • & Public Relations Coordinator, ext. 1835
  • boysj@cf.edu
  • Russell Days
  • Coordinator of Facilities, ext. 1838
  • daysr@cf.edu
  • Lara Sundberg
  • Visitor Service & Appleton Store Manager, ext. 1836
  • sundbergl@cf.edu
  • Lara Sundberg
  • Gift Shop and
  • Visitor Services Manager, ext. 1836
  • sundberl@cf.edu
  • For general museum information contact:
  •  
  • Joyce Orme
  • Staff Assistant III, ext. 1834
  • ormej@cf.edu