Skip to main content

Administration

Jason Steuber

Director

steuberj@cf.edu

ext. 1820

Kerry Elkins

Museum Specialist

elkinsk@cf.edu

ext. 1834

Victoria Billig

Assistant Director

billigv@cf.edu

ext. 1294

Curatorial & Maintenance

David Reutter

Registrar

reutterd@cf.edu

ext. 1605

Jim Hesse

Coordinator of Maintenance

hessea@cf.edu

ext. 1320

Paul Arthur

Chief Preparator

arthurp@cf.edu

ext. 1833

Education

Deborah Horvath

Education Assistant

horvathd@cf.edu

Hollis Mutch

Museum Educator

mutchh@cf.edu

ext. 1613

Marie Fielding

Education Assistant

fieldinm@cf.edu

Maritzabel Jauregui-Rodriguez

Education Assistant

jauregum@cf.edu

Ruth Dexheimer

Education Assistant

dexheimr@cf.edu

Staci Moore

Education Assistant

moores@cf.edu

Vanessa Zumba-Gonzalez

Education Assistant

zumbav@cf.edu

Visitor Services, Membership and Events

Christina Leaman

Events Specialist

Colleen Harper

Manager of Membership and Events

harperc@cf.edu

ext. 1831

Visitor Services and Appleton Store

Dave Leaman

Visitor Services Specialist

leamand@cf.edu

Eden Marshall

Visitor Services Specialist

marshale@cf.edu

Julia Risen

Visitor Services Specialist

risenj@cf.edu

Kayleigh Thomas

Visitor Services Specialist

thomaska@cf.edu

Kimberly Moore

Manager, Visitor Services & Appleton Store

moorek@cf.edu

ext. 1693

Security

David Bowman

Public Safety Officer

Gilbert Figueroa

Public Safety Officer

Herminio Miranda

Public Safety Officer

Janmanuel Vega Mendez

Public Safety Officer

John Westfall

Public Safety Officer

Karen Vitale

Public Safety Officer

Keith Jenkins

Public Safety Coordinator

jenkinsk@cf.edu

ext. 1623

Kevin Spain

Public Safety Officer

Nick Campana

Public Safety Officer

Richard Foust

Public Safety Officer

Robert Cross

Public Safety Officer

Shirley Halcomb

Public Safety Officer

Timothy Frisch

Public Safety Officer

  •   Advisory Council

    • Albert Goodman
    • Audrey Bell
    • Caron Reid
    • Diane Carter
    • Diane Gullett
    • Elodie Perron
    • Judy Johnson
    • Kent Guinn, ex officio
    • Linda Potter¬†¬†
    • Melanie Gordon-Crawford
    • Olivia Ortiz
    • Phil Rosenberg
    • Scott Canel, Esq.
    • Sonya Nasser
    • Susan Peters
    • Te'Sha Jackson
    • Ulli Munroe
  •   CF Representatives

    • Chris Knife
    • Chuck Prince
    • Dr. James Henningsen
    • Dr. Jennifer Fryns
    • Dr. Jillian Ramsammy
    • Dr. Mark Paugh
  •   Emeritus Members

    • Dick Chazal
    • Doug Oswald
    • Dr. Evelyn Lynn
    • Julie Sieg
    • Lt. Col. Ed Johnson
    • Naida Rasbury

Enjoy More as a Member

Support the museum and gain access to a world of art.