Skip to main content

Administration

Jason Steuber

Director

steuberj@cf.edu

ext. 1820

Victoria Billig

Assistant Director

billigv@cf.edu

ext. 1294

Vanessa Scott

Museum Specialist

scottv@cf.edu

ext. 1834

James Dickins

Coordinator of Finance Services

dickinsj@cf.edu

ext. 1842

Collections Management

Patricia Tomlinson

Curator of Exhibitions

tomlinsp@cf.edu

ext. 1837

David Reutter

Registrar

reutterd@cf.edu

ext. 1605

Paul Arthur

Chief Preparator

arthurp@cf.edu

ext. 1833

Membership and Events

Colleen Harper

Manager of Membership and Events

harperc@cf.edu

ext. 1831

Jonia McGill

Museum Events Specialist

mcgillj@cf.edu

ext. 1844

Visitor Services and Appleton Store

Eden Baker

Visitor Services Specialist

bakere@cf.edu

Dave Leaman

Visitor Services Specialist

leamand@cf.edu

Eden Marshall

Visitor Services Specialist

marshale@cf.edu

Jean Sandre

Visitor Services Specialist

sandrej@cf.edu

Graphic Design

Maribel Cardona

Graphic Design and Website Coordinator

cardonac@cf.edu

ext. 1835

Education

Hollis Mutch

Museum Educator

mutchh@cf.edu

ext. 1613

Marie Fielding

Education Assistant

fieldinm@cf.edu

ext. 1558

Deborah Horvath

Education Assistant

ext. 1558

Maintenance

Jim Hesse

Coordinator of Maintenance

hessea@cf.edu

ext. 1320

Robert Smith

Trades Worker

smithr@cf.edu

ext. 1832

Security

Keith Jenkins

Public Safety Coordinator

jenkinsk@cf.edu

ext. 1623

David Bowman

Public Safety Officer

Nick Campana

Public Safety Officer

Robert Cross

Public Safety Officer

Arthur Farina

Public Safety Officer

Gilbert Figueroa

Public Safety Officer

Richard Foust

Public Safety Officer

Timothy Frisch

Public Safety Officer

Karen Vitale

Public Safety Officer

Shirley Halcomb

Public Safety Officer

Herminio Miranda

Public Safety Officer

  •   Advisory Council

    • Scott Canel, Esq.
    • Diane Carter
    • Albert Goodman
    • Kent Guinn, ex officio
    • Melanie Gordon-Crawford
    • Diane Gullett
    • Te'Sha Jackson
    • Judy Johnson
    • Ulli Munroe
    • Sonya Nasser
    • Olivia Ortiz
    • Elodie Perron
    • Susan Peters
    • Linda Potter¬†¬†
    • Brad Rogers
    • Phil Rosenberg
    • Xochitl Smith
  •   CF Representatives

    • Dr. Jennifer Fryns
    • Dr. James Henningsen
    • Chris Knife
    • Dr. Mark Paugh
    • Chuck Prince
    • Dr. Jillian Ramsammy
  •   Emeritus Members

    • Dick Chazal
    • Lt. Col. Ed Johnson
    • Dr. Evelyn Lynn
    • Doug Oswald
    • Naida Rasbury
    • Julie Sieg

Enjoy More as a Member

Support the museum and gain access to a world of art.