Skip to main content

Administration

Jason Steuber

Director

steuberj@cf.edu

ext. 1820

Victoria Billig

Assistant Director

billigv@cf.edu

ext. 1294

Paul Arthur

Chief Preparator

arthurp@cf.edu

ext. 1833

David Reutter

Registrar

reutterd@cf.edu

ext. 1605

Jim Hesse

Coordinator of Maintenance

hessea@cf.edu

ext. 1320

Hollis Mutch

Museum Educator

mutchh@cf.edu

ext. 1613

Kerry Elkins

Education Assistant

elkinsk@cf.edu

ext. 1558

Marie Fielding

Education Assistant

fieldinm@cf.edu

ext. 1558

Deborah Horvath

Education Assistant

horvathd@cf.edu

ext. 1558

Staci Moore

Education Assistant

ext. 1558

Vanessa Zumba-Gonzalez

Education Assistant

ext. 1558

Maribel Cardona

Graphic Design & Website Coordinator

cardonam@cf.edu

ext. 1835

James Dickins

Coordinator of Finance Services

dickinsj@cf.edu

ext. 1842

Colleen Harper

Manager of Membership and Events

harperc@cf.edu

ext. 1831

Visitor Services and Appleton Store

Dave Leaman

Visitor Services Specialist

leamand@cf.edu

Eden Marshall

Visitor Services Specialist

marshale@cf.edu

Julia Risen

Visitor Services Specialist

risenj@cf.edu

Kayleigh Thomas

Visitor Services Specialist

Security

Keith Jenkins

Public Safety Coordinator

jenkinsk@cf.edu

ext. 1623

David Bowman

Public Safety Officer

Nick Campana

Public Safety Officer

Robert Cross

Public Safety Officer

Gilbert Figueroa

Public Safety Officer

Richard Foust

Public Safety Officer

Timothy Frisch

Public Safety Officer

Herminio Miranda

Public Safety Officer

Karen Vitale

Public Safety Officer

Kevin Spain

Public Safety Officer

Janmanuel Vega Mendez

Public Safety Officer

John Westfall

Public Safety Officer

  •   Advisory Council

    • Scott Canel, Esq.
    • Diane Carter
    • Albert Goodman
    • Kent Guinn, ex officio
    • Melanie Gordon-Crawford
    • Diane Gullett
    • Te'Sha Jackson
    • Judy Johnson
    • Ulli Munroe
    • Sonya Nasser
    • Olivia Ortiz
    • Elodie Perron
    • Susan Peters
    • Linda Potter¬†¬†
    • Brad Rogers
    • Phil Rosenberg
    • Xochitl Smith
  •   CF Representatives

    • Dr. Jennifer Fryns
    • Dr. James Henningsen
    • Chris Knife
    • Dr. Mark Paugh
    • Chuck Prince
    • Dr. Jillian Ramsammy
  •   Emeritus Members

    • Dick Chazal
    • Lt. Col. Ed Johnson
    • Dr. Evelyn Lynn
    • Doug Oswald
    • Naida Rasbury
    • Julie Sieg

Enjoy More as a Member

Support the museum and gain access to a world of art.