Skip to main content

Administration

Jason Steuber

Director

steuberj@cf.edu

ext. 1820

Victoria Billig

Assistant Director

billigv@cf.edu

ext. 1294

Kathleen Balboni

Coordinator of Finance Services

balbonik@cf.edu

ext. 1842

Vanessa Scott

Museum Specialist

scottv@cf.edu

ext. 1634

Collections Management

Patricia Tomlinson

Curator of Exhibitions

tomlinsp@cf.edu

ext. 1837

David Reutter

Registrar

reutterd@cf.edu

ext. 1605

Paul Arthur

Chief Preparator

arthurp@cf.edu

ext. 1833

Membership and Events

Colleen Harper

Manager of Membership and Events

harperc@cf.edu

ext. 1831

Jonia McGill

Museum Events Specialist

mcgillj@cf.edu

ext. 1844

Graphic Design and Website

Maribel Cardona

Graphic Design and Website Coordinator

cardonac@cf.edu

ext. 1835

Education

Hollis Mutch

Museum Educator

mutchh@cf.edu

ext. 1613

Marie Fielding

Education Assistant

fieldinm@cf.edu

ext. 1558

Deborah Horvath

Education Assistant

ext. 1558

Mary Loveday

Education Assistant

lovedaym@cf.edu

ext. 1609

Visitors Services and Appleton Store

Griselle Gonzalez

Visitor Services and Appleton Store Manager

gonzaleg@cf.edu

ext. 1836

Eden Baker

Visitor Services Specialist

bakere@cf.edu

ext. 1848

Emily Faust

Visitor Services Specialist

fouste@cf.edu

ext. 1848

Dave Leaman

Visitor Services Specialist

leamand@cf.edu

ext. 1848

Maintenance

Jim Hesse

Coordinator of Maintenance

hessea@cf.edu

ext. 1320

Robert Smith

Trades Worker

smithr@cf.edu

ext. 1832

Security

Keith Jenkins

Public Safety Coordinator

jenkinsk@cf.edu

ext. 1623

Nick Campana

Robert Cross

Arthur Farina

Gilbert Figueroa

Timothy Frisch

Choya Godwin

Shirley Halcomb

Eduardo Tolentino

Herminio Miranda

  •   Advisory Council

    • Scott Canel, Esq.
    • Diane Carter
    • Albert Goodman
    • Kent Guinn, ex officio
    • Judy Johnson
    • Mariann McClary
    • Ulli Munroe
    • Sonya Nasser
    • Anthony Ortiz
    • Elodie Perron
    • Susan Peters
    • Linda Potter¬†¬†
    • Brad Rogers
    • Phil Rosenberg
    • Rich Schleicher
    • Xochitl Smith
  •   CF Representatives

    • Dr. Jennifer Fryns
    • Dr. James Henningsen
    • Chris Knife
    • Dr. Mark Paugh
    • Chuck Prince
    • Dr. Jillian Ramsammy
  •   Emeritus Members

    • Dick Chazal
    • Lt. Col. Ed Johnson
    • Dr. Evelyn Lynn
    • Doug Oswald
    • Naida Rasbury
    • Julie Sieg

Enjoy More as a Member

Support the museum and gain access to a world of art.